Booking Hotline 0844 998 3787

International Reservations Line +44 (0) 1708 893 101 or see your ABTA travel agent

Opening Hours: Mon - Thurs: 9AM - 8PMFri: 9AM - 6PM, Sat: 9AM - 5PM

Calls cost 5p per minute plus your phone company's access charge

Cruise Search
Where you are:

Marco Polo Calendar

2018

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Fri 29th Jun 18 Marco Polo Hull Fjordland Splendour P811 8
Sat 7th Jul 18 Marco Polo Hull Baltic Cities & St. Petersburg P812 12
Fri 27th Jul 18 Marco Polo Hull Arctic & Greenland Expedition Voyage P855 22
Fri 27th Jul 18 Marco Polo Hull Weekend Mini Cruise P814 1
Sat 28th Jul 18 Marco Polo Harwich Arctic & Greenland Expedition Voyage P815 21
Sat 18th Aug 18 Marco Polo Harwich Weekend Mini Cruise P816 1
Sun 19th Aug 18 Marco Polo London Tilbury North Cape, White Sea & Murmansk P817 17
Wed 5th Sep 18 Marco Polo London Tilbury Canada in the Fall P818 30
Fri 5th Oct 18 Marco Polo London Tilbury Scottish Highlights & Faroes P819 9
Sun 14th Oct 18 Marco Polo London Tilbury Hidden Baltic Treasures & Kiel Canal P820 9
Tue 23rd Oct 18 Marco Polo London Tilbury Land of the Northern Lights P821 13
Mon 5th Nov 18 Marco Polo London Tilbury West Indies & Azores P822 33
Tue 6th Nov 18 Marco Polo Amsterdam West Indies & Azores P8A22 32
Sun 9th Dec 18 Marco Polo London Tilbury Rotterdam, Rouen & Honfleur Christmas Market P900 5
Sun 16th Dec 18 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Festive Dublin Party Cruise P901 3
Wed 19th Dec 18 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Festive Ireland Party Cruise P902 3
Sat 22nd Dec 18 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Christmas & New Year Canaries & Madeira Cruise P903 15

2019

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Sun 6th Jan 19 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Grand Circle South America Voyage P904 70
Sun 17th Mar 19 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Land of the Northern Lights to Norway P905 15
Mon 1st Apr 19 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Grand British Isles Discovery P906 11
Fri 12th Apr 19 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Spring Gardens & River Seine P907 7
Fri 19th Apr 19 Marco Polo Bristol Avonmouth Easter Break to Ireland & Isles of Scilly P908 3
Mon 22nd Apr 19 Marco Polo Cardiff British Isles Discovery P909 11
Fri 3rd May 19 Marco Polo Cardiff Iceland Circumnavigation & Northern Isles P910 12
Wed 15th May 19 Marco Polo Cardiff Isles of Scilly & Honfleur Break P911 4
Sun 19th May 19 Marco Polo Portsmouth Grand British Isles Discovery P912 13
Sun 2nd Jun 19 Marco Polo Portsmouth Special 75th D Day Anniversary Cruise P913 6
Sun 9th Jun 19 Marco Polo Portsmouth Rouen Armada & River Seine Experience P914 8
Mon 17th Jun 19 Marco Polo Portsmouth Iceland Circumnavigation & Northern Isles P915 12
Sat 29th Jun 19 Marco Polo Portsmouth Weekend Mini Cruise P916 1
Sun 21st Jul 19 Marco Polo London Tilbury Arctic & Greenland Expedition Voyage P918 22
Mon 12th Aug 19 Marco Polo London Tilbury Rotterdam Mini Cruise P919 2
Wed 14th Aug 19 Marco Polo Newcastle Overnight Mini Cruise P920 1
Sun 18th Aug 19 Marco Polo Rosyth Faroes & Northern Isles P922 5
Fri 23rd Aug 19 Marco Polo Rosyth Summertime Fjordland P923 7
Fri 30th Aug 19 Marco Polo Rosyth Canada in the Fall P960 32
Sat 31st Aug 19 Marco Polo Newcastle Canada in the Fall P980 31
Sun 1st Sep 19 Marco Polo London Tilbury Canada in the Fall P924 30

X

Important Notice

Due to local traffic issues it may be difficult to contact us by phone. In the meantime please use our website contact form. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.