Booking Hotline 0844 998 3787

International Reservations Line +44 (0) 1708 893 101 or see your ABTA travel agent

Opening Hours: Mon - Thurs: 9AM - 8PMFri: 9AM - 6PM, Sat: 9AM - 5PM

Calls cost 5p per minute plus your telephone company's access charge

Cruise Search
Where you are:

Contact Us

To contact us, please use the directory or alternatively fill out the form below.

Please do not fill in this field, it is only for spam prevention

UK Directory

Cruise & Maritime Voyages Limited

Gateway House
Stonehouse Lane
Purfleet, Essex
RM19 1NS
United Kingdom

Cruise Sales Department

Tel: 0845 430 0274
Email: sales@cruiseandmaritime.com
Office Hours: Mon-Thu 9am-8pm
Fri 9am-6pm
Sat 9am-5pm

Calls cost 5p per mintute plus your telephone company's access charge

Customer Services Department

Tel: 01708 893 103
Email: customer.services@cruiseandmaritime.com
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm, Sat 9am - 5pm

Group Sales Department

Tel: 0844 414 6199
Email: groups@cruiseandmaritime.com
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm

Calls cost 5p per mintute plus your telephone company's access charge

Press Office

For out-of-hours or urgent press enquiries,
please call Paul Foster PR on 01737 353887
or email paul@paulfosterpr.co.uk.

Reception

Tel: 01708 893 100
Fax: 01708 871 370
Email: info@cruiseandmaritime.com
Office Hours: Mon - Fri 9am-5:30pm

Agency Sales

Tel: 0844 414 6140 
Email: agents@cruiseandmaritime.com
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm

Calls cost 5p per mintute plus your telephone company's access charge

Marketing Department

Tel: 01708 893 100
Email: marketing@cruiseandmaritime.com
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm

Shore Excursions Department

Tel: 01708 893 100
Email: shore.excursions@cruiseandmaritime.com
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm

Customer Relations Department

Tel: 01708 893 100
Email: customer.relations@cruiseandmaritime.com
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm

USA Directory

Cruise & Maritime Voyages USA, LLC

200 S. Andrews Ave, Suite 102
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33301
USA

Cruise Sales Department

Tel: (+1) 855 206 4897
Fax: (+1) 954 990 8229
Email: sales@cmvusa.com
Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-6pm
Sat 10am-5pm

Australia Directory

Cruise & Maritime Voyages

Level 1, 10 Greenhill Road
Wayville
South Australia 5034
Australia

Cruise Sales Department

Tel: (+61) 1300 307 934 
Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 9am-7pm 
Sat 12pm-4pm

X

Important Notice

Due to local traffic issues it may be difficult to contact us by phone. In the meantime please use our website contact form. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.